all can opinion you commit error..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Rock

  1. Domi
    Arranged By – Eddie Cole Backing Vocals – The N Sisters Bass – Abraham Laboreal* Drums – John Robinson (J.R.)* Engineer – Kathy Botich, Mark Wolfson, Sean Stancioff Guitar – José Feliciano, Paul Jackson* Mixed By – Eddie Cole, Mark Wolfson, Natalie Cole Music By – Eddie Cole, Natalie Cole Percussion – Steve Samuel Piano.
  2. Gunos
    Find album release information for Everlasting - Natalie Cole on AllMusic. Cassette: Everlasting: Elektra Find album release information for Everlasting - Natalie Cole on AllMusic AllMusic New Releases. Featured New Releases.
  3. Tura
    Everlasting, an Album by Natalie Cole. Released 14 June on Manhattan (catalog no. ST ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop Soul.
  4. Nikogis
    A little bit of heaven Oh, oh, oh, hmmShut out the world-just let it spin Maybe we'll touch a little bit of heaven Heaven's right here for us We don't need a mountain to climb, no, no, no There's just the two of us And the love between the lines Turn out the light and close the door We need the night to be alone Shut out the world just.
  5. JoJonris
    A Little Bit Of Heaven Lyrics: Written by richard kerr & graham lyle / The last guest has gone / I can tell you're as thankful as i / A good time was had by all / And a little wine / I know by.
  6. Tegul
    Natalie Cole's Album Dangerous marks her Pop-Rock Crossover and unfortunately the most Overlooked of all of her Pop-Rock tikedevwindcambigingslecreauponeli.xyzinfo is an important album,because after a career slump,she is on the verge of a Major tikedevwindcambigingslecreauponeli.xyzinfo songlist contains Dangerous,Billy The Kid Next Door,Secrets,Nobodys' Soldier,Opposites Actract,A Little Bit Of /5(10).
  7. Gardaramar
    A Little Bit Of Heaven Natalie Cole Top Natalie Cole Lyrics Baby, It's Cold Outside L-o-v-e Man With The Child In His Eyes Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup As Time Goes By If I Ever Lose My Faith In You Soon To Whom It May Concern Leavin' Unforgettable.
  8. Arashiramar
    Dangerous, an Album by Natalie Cole. Released on Modern (catalog no. 7 ; CD).
  9. Kigasho
    A Little Bit OF Heaven:Ronnie Dove. #16 on BB Hot and #4 Adult Contemp. on DIAMOND Records in / INTRO:RIFF: / | |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *