all can opinion you commit error..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Rock

  1. Tojazragore
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Melissa Etheridge - The Awakening at Discogs. Complete your Melissa Etheridge collection.
  2. Tobei
    At this stage of the game, after Melissa Etheridge's nearly 20 years in the big-time music biz, eight studio albums, chart-topping singles, endless videos, and live and greatest-hits packages (not to mention world tours), her fans are either going to go for it or they're not. The Awakening is likely not the kind of record to win a few thousand new fans over.
  3. Nikozuru
    Melissa Etheridge declares that this is a concept album. It's an evocative effort born of her experiences - there's really no place to criticize here. It's her journey, her story, and she tells it powerfully. If you're reading this you probably have other CDs of hers. Your collection just wouldn't be complete now without this album.
  4. Kigarr
    The awakening. [Melissa Etheridge] -- Singer/songwriter Melissa Etheridge releases her first album in more than three years, led by the single Message to Myself. Threesome --All we can really do --I've loved you before --A simple love --Heroes and friends --The kingdom of heaven --Open your mind --The universe listened \u00A0\u00A0.
  5. Shaktigar
    Melissa Etheridge – Open Your Mind Lyrics from album: The Awakening () How come there's so many people willing to suffer.
  6. Kagazil
    Lyrics to Open Your Mind by Melissa Etheridge from the The Awakening album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  7. Jugar
    Lyrics to "Open Your Mind" by MELISSA ETHERIDGE: How come there's so many people willing to suffer? / So they get up and suffer every day / They think they were put on this Earth to suffer / And, by God, they're going to suffer / Until they suffer their lives away / How come so many are willing to say / .
  8. Akinobei
    Nov 13,  · **This is a remake of a video I already had out. I re-edited it to make the sound richer. This is my interpretation of this song through use of pictures. The song Kingdom of Heaven is off Melissa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *