all can opinion you commit error..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Classic Rock

  1. Tajin
    Ja Rule released an album a year from through , and with no new full-length planned for , The Inc. opted to keep the yearly release streak running with the Exodus compilation. Though it's best suited for casual fans, containing between two and four cuts from each album -- apart from Blood in My Eye, which is represented only by "Clap Back" -- it also features an intro, an outro.
  2. Basho
    A playlist featuring Ja Rule and Jennifer Lopez We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  3. Shakazuru
    rows · Listen free to Ja Rule – Exodus (Exodus (Intro) - Album Version (Edited), Me - Album .
  4. Zuktilar
    nigga Caddy, my nigga C. Gotti, my nigga Young Merc, my nigga Blackchild (EXODUS), my nigga Cool Joe, this is a new beginning, you know, i see everybody in the building, my nigga L, my nigga Gab, my whole Murder Inc. mob, yo, you know how we do, yo, yo all my niggas" [Verse 1] "THIS HERE IS EXODUS!! say goodnight to the legend.
  5. Vogor
    Ja Rule - Exodus (CD) Стандартна цена: 1 Exodus (Intro) Producer – Seven Aurelius*, Irv Gotti 2 Me Producer – Arizona Slim, Irv Gotti 3 Holla Holla Producer – Irv Gotti, Tai 4 It's Murda Co-producer – Irv Gotti, Richard "Love" Marshall Featuring – DMX, Jay-Z Producer – Tyrone Fyffe 5 Put It On Me Featuring – Vita.
  6. Kazrabar
    Exodus (Intro) Lyrics: In case you don’t know the call me Loc / Short for L-O-K-I / I’m speck for rule saying his last goodbye / This is Exodus / This been a hell of a ride / From Vinni Venni.
  7. Grom
    EXODUS features an intro, outro, and new single recorded specifically for the album, as well as a remix of the tikedevwindcambigingslecreauponeli.xyzinfo track "Ain't It Funny." Die-hard fans will want to own the studio albums, but the added features and the well-selected set-list make this a concise and highly serviceable introduction to Ja Rule's music/5(36).
  8. Zulkitaxe
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Exodus on Discogs. Label: The INC Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: /5(13).
  9. Tygojar
    Ja Rule's long-distance run is collected for the first time in his career on his seventh album, Exodus. A newly compiled nineteen track anthology spanning also features three previously unreleased tracks. Hits included in this collection: Livin It Up, Always On Time, Thug Lovin, Holla Holla and the new single, Exodus (intro).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *