all can opinion you commit error..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Classic Rock

  1. Tukora
    album: "Silent Waters" () 1. Weaving The Incantation 2. A Servant 3. Silent Waters 4. Towards And Against 5. I Of Crimson Blood 6. Her Alone 7. Enigma 8. .
  2. Kagall
    Amorphis "Silent Waters": A day's light told me of my son's fate The sun showed the way, grim and severe Pulled under the ragi.
  3. Nejora
    Silent Waters, an Album by Amorphis. Released 31 August on Nuclear Blast (catalog no. NB ; CD). Genres: Progressive Metal. Featured peformers: Tomi Joutsen (vocals), Esa Holopainen (lead guitar, art direction), Tomi Koivusaari (rhythm guitar), Niclas Etelävuori (bass), Santeri Kallio (keyboards), Jan Rechberger (drums), Tero Kinnunen (recording engineer), Mikko Karmila (mixing.
  4. Shakarr
    Here I sit on my bed, spinning through “Silent Waters” for the 10th or 11th time, and I can’t but feel a little bit sad about the fact that it’s not exactly what I hoped for. Maybe it’s because they released a new album so soon after last years masterpiece, but this is not a good release as such.
  5. Yot
    Amorphis: Silent Waters ‎ (CDr, Album, Promo) Nuclear Blast: NB Germany: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection /5(24).
  6. Dashicage
    Snimanje i objava. Amorphis je tijekom srpnja i kolovoza godine snimio prethodni album tikedevwindcambigingslecreauponeli.xyzinfoći da su članovi grupe bili motivirani i da su željeli čim prije početi s novim snimanjem, Silent Waters bio je snimljen već godinu i pol dana kasnije, tijekom siječnja i veljače godine. Produkcija albuma odvijala se tijekom veljače i ožujka u studiju Finnvox Studios.
  7. Mogami
    After the great comeback success with new singer Tomi Joutsen and magnificient album "Eclipse" in , AMORPHIS once more dig deep in the Finnish national epic Kalevala, creating another dark and beautiful masterpiece: "Silent Waters". "We have put a lot of energy and emotion into this album", says guitarist and band founder Esa Holopainen, "and hopefully it will reflect to all you next.
  8. Mezinos
    There's also a radio-/club-promo CD called "Silent Waters" that contains following tracks: Silent Waters (radio edit) The White Swan Recording information: Recorded at Sonic Pump Studios, between January & February Mixed and mastered at Finnvox Studios, between February & March Identifiers: Barcode (Text): 7 6.
  9. Duzilkree
    Amorphis is a Finnish progressive/melodic metal band, and formerly death/doom band started by Jan Rechberger, Tomi Koivusaari and Esa Holopainen in Helsinki, Finland in Amorphis absorbed and incorporated influences from many metal genres, and with time passing their sound evolved dramatically.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *